Self-Editing for Fiction Writers Review by @RonovanWrites

Lit World Interviews

renni browne dave king

This was a great gift I received. One reason it was great is because I asked for it. And that means I did  not have to pay for it. I would have but writer’s love free things.

I love this book. It’s a 5 Star Rating from me here and on Amazon.

I intentionally read the book before starting my most recent novel and it has really helped a lot. In what ways?

  • I am aware of some little things that show a professional from an amateur
  • I can make at least some things right so during my next draft I don’t have to struggle through those parts
  • My beta-readers, proofreaders, editors or even possible co-authors don’t have to find a way to tell me that my writing stinks, well at least no more than usual
  • It has a check list at the end of each chapter to help you…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

